À propos de SAF-T-LOK

Avec les normes mondiales continuellement à la recherche de performance plus élevée, SAF-T-LOK a été fondée en 1983 pour rencontrer les besoins de cette industrie par l’ingénierie et le développement de produits adhésifs et scellants de la plus haute qualité et précision.

Par l’acquisition de compagnies pionnières dans ce domaine remontant jusqu’à 1962, SAF-T-LOK a énergisé la technologie brevetée, les développements et la métamorphose vers une compagnie jeune, dédié et en plein essor.

 

L'entreprise

En tant que firme certifiée ISO 9001:2008, la qualité des produits et la capacité de fabrication de SAF-T-LOK International Corporation représentent un nouveau standard pour cette industrie. Avec des objectifs mondiaux, une firme reconnue à l’international a été retenu pour cette certification. Ayant reçu la plus haute mention de qualité ISO-9001 dès 1995, la capacité de répondre aux besoins de l’industrie est clairement documentée. Une partie intégrante de cette certification de classe mondiale est la ferme détermination SAF-T-LOK de l’amélioration continuelle à tous les niveaux de ses activités.

SAF-T-LOK surpasse les objectifs corporatifs classiques tel que mentionné dans la déclaration de la politique qualité. Chaque membre de l’équipe SAF-T-LOK va non seulement s’efforcer de répondre mais surpasser les attentes de ses clients.

Avec un taux de croissance des économies émergentes qui dépasse largement celle de l’Occident, SAF-T-LOK a reconnu tôt le potentiel de l’assemblage régional. Lorsque les lumières s’éteignent en Amérique, elles s’allument ailleurs dans le monde pour y servir nos clients.

Globe

UL Logo  NSF Logo ASTM Logo  ISO9001:2008 Logo

SAF-T-LOK et SAF-T-EZE sont des marques de commerce enregistrées de SAF-T-LOK International Corporation.

Formulaire
de contact

Espa˝ol  Franšais            
  SAF-T-LOK Section SAF-T-EZE Section SAF-T-LOK Adhesives, Sealants, Anti-Seize and Lubricants  
 
 

CSS3 Dock Menu Css3Menu.com

 
 
 

About SAF-T-LOK

 

With world standards demanding ever improving performance, SAF-T-LOK was founded in 1983 to fill this industry need and specifically provide the highest quality precision engineered adhesives and sealants. In a phrase "Performance by Design".

In fact, SAF-T-LOK has energized the patent technology and development work of acquisition companies that pioneered this field as far back as 1962 in a metamorphosis to the young, fast growing and responsive company that it is today. 



The Company
Globe
 
As an ISO-9001: 2008 certified firm, SAF-T-LOK International Corporation's quality adhesive/sealants and manufacturing capability represents the new standard for this industry. With global objectives in mind, an internationally recognized auditing company was chosen for certification. The capability to provide industry needs is clearly documented by having received the highest quality rating possible, ISO-9001 as early as 1995. An integral part of this world class certification is the SAF-T-LOK commitment to continuous improvement in every element of its business.

SAF-T-LOK goes beyond the typical corporate objectives as indicated in the company "Quality Statement". Each member of the SAF-T-LOK team will strive not only to meet, but to "exceed customers expectations."

With the growth rate of emerging economies far outpacing that of the western world SAF-T-LOK was early to recognize the potential for assembly regions and as the lights are turned out at the end of the day in America, the lights are being turned on in a nonstop market development and product innovation cycle with our customers elsewhere in the world.

 
 
  Link to NSF CertificationsLink to Specification PageLink to ISO9001 CertificateNSF, ASTM and ISO9001 Logos  
      
 
   
          
     
  Link to SAF-T-LOK Online Store

Home | SAF-T-LOK Section | SAF-T-EZE Section | Cross Reference | Specifications | MSDS | TDS | Online Store
Mobile Site | Contact | Inquiry | Employment | Site Map | Disclaimer | ® Trademarks | Espa˝ol | Franšais

SAF-T-LOK on YouTube